Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews



Emergency Service


Emergency service is available with preferred scheduling for our Worry-free Maintenance Agreement Customers
24 Hour Services

Scott Brothers Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 35 Total Reviews

5 stars
35
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"They came out on a Saturday and got my air conditioning working. Thank you!!!"
V . J from Lansing, NC on May 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our AC went down last night and we called Scott Brothers. Jonathan came out on a Friday night and got us back up and running. I can always count on you guys for excellent service. Thank you so much!"
J . B from West Jefferson, NC on May 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kevin is a fine young man. He answered all the questions I had for him and he is so polite."
F . J from Jefferson, NC on January 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jonathan is a top notch professional. He was a very nice young man and very kind. Thank you for the great service."
R . K from Jefferson, NC on November 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate how nice your company has been during the process to get our new equipment in. From the ladies in the office to Michael and Mike helping answer information you all have been great."
J . H from Fleetwood, NC on September 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chene' and Jonathan - Your company has been been a pleasure to work with. We appreciate all the great service we have had."
J . P from Boone, NC on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kevin was a joy to work with today. Thank you for the excellent service. It's nice to have someone you can trust. Thank you."
S . Z from West Jefferson, NC on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kevin was at my house today. I have to say what a wonderful job he did and what a pleasant attitude that young man has. Thank you for sending him out."
F . J from Jefferson, NC on April 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the good service."
L . D from Boone, NC on October 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks to all of you for your good service and kindness. I wish more companies that I have to deal with were like all of you."
B . C from Boone, NC on October 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)