Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews



Emergency Service


Emergency service is available with preferred scheduling for our Worry-free Maintenance Agreement Customers
24 Hour Services

Scott Brothers Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 39 Total Reviews

5 stars
39
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Kevin was a joy to work with today. Thank you for the excellent service. It's nice to have someone you can trust. Thank you."
S . Z from West Jefferson, NC on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kevin was at my house today. I have to say what a wonderful job he did and what a pleasant attitude that young man has. Thank you for sending him out."
F . J from Jefferson, NC on April 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the good service."
L . D from Boone, NC on October 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks to all of you for your good service and kindness. I wish more companies that I have to deal with were like all of you."
B . C from Boone, NC on October 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been using Scott Brothers for 13 years and their installation and service are outstanding. You may find a cheaper company but as my father always said "You get what you pay for"."
J . P from Todd, NC on October 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dear Chad, Randall, Michael, Mike and anyone else who worked on my system who I did not meet. I want to express my huge pleasure in dealing with all of you at all points of contact for my geo thermal system! From talking with Randall on the phone when I first called to Michael's informative, educated sales pitch and load calculations. To Mike's excellent communication and oversight of the installation to the clean, professional work I see as a result of expert technical work, I have been greatly impressed! Thank you all! You all contribute to what I see and have experienced as a great company. Please do not hesitate to give my name and number as a referral any time."
B . M from Vilas, NC on September 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for the AMAZING service. We are going to start using your company all the time."
R . T from Boone, NC on September 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks guys, I appreciat e your promptness and the phone call from Curtis explaining the situation. I will put your phone # in my phone so I can call you again."
D . G from West Jefferson, NC on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have Corey out to our home today and just let me say what a wonderful person he is. We have signed up to be maintenance customer and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks for the excellent service!"
G . B from West Jefferson, NC on June 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Corey came out today to work on my AC. He was so nice and proffessional. He is a wonderful asset to your company. I'm so glad I called you all."
P . A from Lansing, NC on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)