Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews



Emergency Service


Emergency service is available with preferred scheduling for our Worry-free Maintenance Agreement Customers
24 Hour Services

Scott Brothers Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 35 Total Reviews

5 stars
35
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I want to thank whoever was responsible for rechecking your contracts and sending me a refund "after" a couple of years beyond the sale of my house. I never would have known there was a refund due to me. WOW! In this day and age one does not expect such honesty. It's been a pleasure being your customer. I shall recommend you anytime."
M . L from Fleetwood, NC on April 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service, fast to come when needed. Michael Burkett answered all questions-Chad responded while on vacation and Curtis called once fixed and asked what temp to leave the stat on. Excellent!!!"
C . B from Lansing, NC on December 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Experience!!!"
M . S from West Jefferson, NC on December 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very helpful and responsive sales and service team."
G . M from Jefferson, NC on December 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Scott Brothers is the most trusted and knowledgeable heating and a/c contractors we have ever experienced! We have 3 houses in 3 different states and wish they were everywhere! "
F . F from Boone, NC on December 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very happy to know they could service our furnace I thank them very much and will call for their services again and recommend them to people. ( Thank you very much Scott Brothers )"
B . T from Laurel Springs, NC on December 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Job well done."
E . M from Fleetwood, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Curtis is always thorough, efficient and knowledgeable. He takes the time to answer my questions and educate meon the maintenance and operation of my heat pump. It is the first heat pump I have ever owned and the operation isso much different from a regular furnace that I always have questions. I appreciate his patience and skill. Thank you,Curtis, for your expertise and meticulous service!"
J . N from Grassy Creek, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Well trained and knew what they was doing."
B . B from West Jefferson, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very happy with our service!!"
L . C from Fleetwood, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)