Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews



Emergency Service


Emergency service is available with preferred scheduling for our Worry-free Maintenance Agreement Customers
24 Hour Services

Scott Brothers Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 39 Total Reviews

5 stars
39
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We were highly impressed with the maintenance performed by your service technician Corey today. He did an excellent job of cleaning and inspecting our air condition. Corey explained everything he did and answered all our questions. I highly recommend this young man."
B . C from Fleetwood, NC on May 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the work that was done. As usual your crew was very professional, efficient and courteous. I would gladly recommend your company to anyone."
S . C from Boone, NC on May 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The men who installed our system were great. Everything was completed as promised and they left the work area cleaner than what is was when they started. We are very pleased with the service we received and would highly recommend you."
R . D from Todd, NC on May 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would like to say thank you for the excellent service we received at my mother's home last week. Corey came out to work on her oil furnace. Not only was he knowledgeable but he was very friendly and helpful answering questions we had. We will recommend you anytime."
J . S from Warrensville, NC on April 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I want to thank whoever was responsible for rechecking your contracts and sending me a refund "after" a couple of years beyond the sale of my house. I never would have known there was a refund due to me. WOW! In this day and age one does not expect such honesty. It's been a pleasure being your customer. I shall recommend you anytime."
M . L from Fleetwood, NC on April 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service, fast to come when needed. Michael Burkett answered all questions-Chad responded while on vacation and Curtis called once fixed and asked what temp to leave the stat on. Excellent!!!"
C . B from Lansing, NC on December 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Experience!!!"
M . S from West Jefferson, NC on December 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very helpful and responsive sales and service team."
G . M from Jefferson, NC on December 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Scott Brothers is the most trusted and knowledgeable heating and a/c contractors we have ever experienced! We have 3 houses in 3 different states and wish they were everywhere! "
F . F from Boone, NC on December 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very happy to know they could service our furnace I thank them very much and will call for their services again and recommend them to people. ( Thank you very much Scott Brothers )"
B . T from Laurel Springs, NC on December 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)