Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews



Emergency Service


Emergency service is available with preferred scheduling for our Worry-free Maintenance Agreement Customers
24 Hour Services

Scott Brothers Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 39 Total Reviews

5 stars
39
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Job well done."
E . M from Fleetwood, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Curtis is always thorough, efficient and knowledgeable. He takes the time to answer my questions and educate meon the maintenance and operation of my heat pump. It is the first heat pump I have ever owned and the operation isso much different from a regular furnace that I always have questions. I appreciate his patience and skill. Thank you,Curtis, for your expertise and meticulous service!"
J . N from Grassy Creek, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Well trained and knew what they was doing."
B . B from West Jefferson, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very happy with our service!!"
L . C from Fleetwood, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You have an excellent customer service center and your employees are very knowledgeable and willing to answer all questions or concerns. "
L . P from West Jefferson, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good service and people."
V . G from Todd, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is a very competent well run company. My home is a vacation/weekend home and we use Scott Brothers because they care about their customers and respond quickly to service calls."
P . C from Todd, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always count on Scott Brothers to get the job done!"
J . P from Jefferson, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My wife and I are very pleased with the work done by Scott Brothers Heating and Air. We needed a new heating system for the coming winter and they educated us on the most effective and cost efficient methods of heating for the area. I was happy to know they were looking our for our needs. "
L . F from Fleetwood, NC on December 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)