Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews



Emergency Service


Emergency service is available with preferred scheduling for our Worry-free Maintenance Agreement Customers
24 Hour Services

Scott Brothers Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 41 Total Reviews

5 stars
41
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Scott Brothers is the most trusted and knowledgeable heating and a/c contractors we have ever experienced! We have 3 houses in 3 different states and wish they were everywhere! "
F . F from Boone, NC on December 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very happy to know they could service our furnace I thank them very much and will call for their services again and recommend them to people. ( Thank you very much Scott Brothers )"
B . T from Laurel Springs, NC on December 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Job well done."
E . M from Fleetwood, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Curtis is always thorough, efficient and knowledgeable. He takes the time to answer my questions and educate meon the maintenance and operation of my heat pump. It is the first heat pump I have ever owned and the operation isso much different from a regular furnace that I always have questions. I appreciate his patience and skill. Thank you,Curtis, for your expertise and meticulous service!"
J . N from Grassy Creek, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Well trained and knew what they was doing."
B . B from West Jefferson, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very happy with our service!!"
L . C from Fleetwood, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You have an excellent customer service center and your employees are very knowledgeable and willing to answer all questions or concerns. "
L . P from West Jefferson, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good service and people."
V . G from Todd, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is a very competent well run company. My home is a vacation/weekend home and we use Scott Brothers because they care about their customers and respond quickly to service calls."
P . C from Todd, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always count on Scott Brothers to get the job done!"
J . P from Jefferson, NC on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)